Skip to content
Jobs | Contact | Tip line: 705-673-0123

Mayor and Councillors

 
Brian_BiggerBrian Bigger
Mayor Brian Bigger
 
By Mail:
Mayor Brian Bigger
City of Greater Sudbury
Tom Davies Square
PO Box 5000, Stn A
Sudbury ON P3A 5P3

Phone: 705-674-4455 ext. 2514
Fax: 705-673-3096
E-mail: mayor@greatersudbury.ca
 
Mark Signoretti
Ward 1 - Mark Signoretti
 
Tel: (705) 522-3443
Fax: (705) 673-1651
e-mail: mark.signoretti@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Vagnini_WEBMichael Vagnini
Ward 2 - Michael Vagnini
 
Tel: (705) 822-2997
Fax: (705) 673-1651
e-mail: michael.vagnini@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Montpellier_WEBGerry Montpellier
Ward 3 - Gerry Montpellier
 
Tel: 705-698-2759
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: gerry.montpellier@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Dutrisac_WEBGeoff McCausland
Ward 4 - Geoff McCausland
 
Tel: (705) 626-6022
Fax: (705) 673-1651
e-mail: geoff.mccausland@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Kirwan_WEB(1)Robert Kirwan
Ward 5 - Robert Kirwan
 
Tel: (705) 929-2778
Fax: (705) 673-1651
email: robert.kirwan@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Lapierre_WEBRené Lapierre
Ward 6 - René Lapierre
 
Tel: (705) 923-5669
Fax: (705) 673-1651
e-mail: rene.lapierre@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_JakuboMike Jakubo
Ward 7 - Mike Jakubo
 
Tel: (705) 923-9252
Fax: (705) 673-1651
e-mail: mike.jakubo@greatersudbury.ca
 
 
Councillor_Sizer_WEBAl Sizer
Ward 8 - Al Sizer
 
Tel: 705-592-2029
Fax: 705-673-1651
E-mail: al.sizer@greatersudbury.ca
 
 
Councillor_MacIntosh_WEBDeb McIntosh
Ward 9 - Deb McIntosh
 
Tel: (705) 929-2517
Fax: (705) 673-1651
 e-mail: deb.mcintosh@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Cormier_WEBFern Cormier
Ward 10 - Fern Cormier
 
Tel: 705-586-1640
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: fern.cormier@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Reynolds_WEBBill Leduc
Ward 11 - Bill Leduc
 
Tel: 705-665-5873
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: bill.leduc@greatersudbury.ca
 
Councillor_Landry-Altmann_WEBJoscelyne Landry-Altmann
Ward 12 - Joscelyne Landry-Altmann
 
Tel: (705) 674-1212
Fax: (705) 669-0886
e-mail: joscelyne.landry-altmann@greatersudbury.ca