Skip to content

Contact

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News desk - speak with a local reporter
news@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 8

Reader support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 option 7
 

Advertising

Melanie Junge

Melanie Junge

Sales Manager
mjunge@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1344

Jennifer Mallette

Jennifer Mallette

Account Manager
jmallette@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1390

Sarah Braumberger

Sarah Braumberger

Account Manager
sbraumberger@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1374

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Abbas Homayed, Publisher
ahomayed@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1325

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

10 Elm Street, Suite 500A
Sudbury, Ontario
P3C5N3
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility plan and policies. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


Sudbury.com is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@sudbury.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.