Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 option 7


News Room

Abbas Homayed, Publisher
ahomayed@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1325

Mark Gentili, Community Editor
mgentili@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1337

Heidi Ulrichsen, Associate Content Editor
hulrichsen@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1338

Mat Durnan Reporter
mdurnan@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1345

Heather Green-Oliver, Reporter
holiver@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1367

Arron Pickard, Reporter
apickard@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1373

Len Gillis, Reporter
len@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 ext. 1387

Advertising

Melanie Junge, Sales Manager
mjunge@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1344

Sarah Braumberger, Account Manager
sbraumberger@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1374

Mark Mannisto, Account Manager
mmannisto@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1374


Sudbury Office

158 Elgin St.
Sudbury, ON
P3E 3N5


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


Sudbury.com is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact news@villagemedia.ca If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.