Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk Speak with a local reporter
news@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@sudbury.com - 705-673-5667 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 option 7


News Room

Mark Gentili, Community Editor
mgentili@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1337

Heidi Ulrichsen, Assistant Editor
hulrichsen@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1338

Heather Green-Oliver, Reporter
holiver@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1367

Arron Pickard, Reporter
apickard@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1373

Len Gillis, Reporter (Local Journalism Initiative)
len@villagemedia.ca
705-673-5667 ext. 1387

Eden Suh, New Media Reporter
esuh@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1367

Tyler Clarke, Municipal Reporter
tclarke@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext 1389

Jenny Lamothe, Reporter
jlamothe@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1388
 

Advertising

Melanie Junge, Sales Manager
mjunge@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1344

Sarah Braumberger, Account Manager
sbraumberger@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1374

Jennifer Mallette, Account Executive
jmallette@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext 1390

Diana Holloway, Account Executive
dholloway@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext 1363

 

Sudbury Offices

Abbas Homayed, Publisher
ahomayed@sudbury.com
705-673-5667 ext. 1325

Sudbury.com
10 Elm Street, Suite 500A
Sudbury, ON
P3C 5N3
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


Sudbury.com is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact news@sudbury.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.